Dr Antony Carbery

Dr Antony Carbery

President

Dr. Carbery graduated from Université de Montréal in 1991 and did his multidisciplinary residency at the Montreal Jewish General Hospital, affiliated with McGill University, in 1992. Since then, he's continued to hone his skills. His passion for the latest technology has kept him up to date on the very latest innovations in his practice in order to offer patients the best possible care.

Dr. Carbery is a full-mouth graduate from the Las Vegas Institute. His professional time is spent at his private clinic in LaSalle, in the greater Montreal area. He is passionate about dentistry and rehabilitation, and today, his practice is dedicated to implantology—both surgical and prosthetic.

He has attended numerous conferences and international congresses on the latest implantology technology. His therapeutic approach focuses on immediate intervention. Since 2009, he has been using and promoting the ALL-ON-4 rehabilitation concept in his practice, and has helped hundreds of patients using this technique.

Dr. Paulo Malo—world leader in implantology and inventor of the ALL-ON-4 technique—chose Dr. Carbery's clinic for the NOBEL BIOCARE account. Dr. Carbery actively promotes the Nobel Active implant across Quebec as an instructor. His passion for dentistry has brought him from continent to continent in the search to learn even more about his profession. He is a member of numerous provincial and international associations.

Dr. Carbery's professional career includes numerous training programs, accreditations and awards :

1991

DMD

University of Montreal
1992

Multidisciplinary residence at the Jewish General Hospital

McGill University
1995

Training in Implantology

University of Miami
1996

Technical training for the ALL-ON-4® procedure (dental implant) by Dr. Paulo Malo

1997

Trainer for NOBEL BIOCARE

1998

Training in regeneration and bone grafting

University of Toronto
1998

Training in soft tissue manipulation

1999

Graduate in complete rehabilitation of the functional and aesthetic smile

Las Vegas Institute
1999

Las Vegas Institute

Occlusion 1, 2 and 3
2000

Training in neuromuscular analysis K7

Las Vegas Institute
2000

Training to use CEREC 3D technology

2001

Training in orthodontics and dento-facial orthopedics

International Dental Institute
2002

Training in laser technology KAVO

ULM University, Germany
2003

Training in laser technology ODYSSEY DIODE

University of Pittsburgh
2003

Certification as a trainer for laser technology

ODYSSEY DIODE
2013

Speaker

NOBEL BIOCARE (New York,)
2015

Speaker

NOBEL BIOCARE (Montréal)

Malo Clinic DIX30

6000, de Rome boulevard Brossard (Quebec) J4Y 0B9

1.450.678.3636

Call us now!

Malo Clinic Montreal

8100, Newman Boulevard LaSalle (Quebec) H8N 1X9

1.514.367.1204

Call us now!

Dr Antony Carbery

Dr Antony Carbery

Président

Dr Carbery est diplômé de l’Université de Montréal en 1991 et il a fait une résidence multidisciplinaire affiliée à l’Université McGill à l’Hôpital Général Juif en 1992. Depuis, il n’a jamais cessé de se perfectionner. Fervent adepte des hautes technologies, il aime rester à  l’affût des innovations dans sa pratique pour offrir les meilleurs soins possible à ses patients.

Le Dr Carbery est diplômé « full mouth » du Las Vegas Institute. Son temps professionnel est consacré à sa clinique privée à Ville LaSalle, dans la grande région de Montréal. Axée sur une dentisterie de réhabilitation, sa pratique est aujourd'hui entièrement dédiée à l'implantologie, tant sur le plan chirurgical que prothétique.

Depuis, il a assisté à de nombreuses conférences et congrès internationaux sur les techniques de pointe du domaine. Son approche thérapeutique privilégie un concept de prise en charge immédiate. Depuis 2009, il a implanté et promeut le concept de réhabilitation ALL-ON-4. Il compte à son actif des centaines de cas réalisés grâce à cette technique.

Le Dr Paulo Malo, sommité mondiale en implantologie et inventeur de la technique ALL-ON-4, a choisi la clinique du Dr Carbery pour introduire la bannière Malo Clinic au Canada. Par la suite, pour le compte de NOBEL BIOCARE, il participe activement à faire connaître l'implant Nobel Active au Québec à titre de formateur. Sa passion pour la dentisterie l’a mené sur d’autres continents afin d’assouvir son désir d’en connaître toujours plus. Il est membre de plusieurs associations provinciales et internationales.

Le Dr Carbery a suivi un cheminement professionnel marqué de nombreuses formations, accréditations et reconnaissances :

1991

DMD

Université de Montréal
1992

Résidence multidisciplinaire à l’Hôpital Général Juif

Université McGill
1995

Formation en implantologie

University of Miami
1996

Formation technique pour la procédure d’implants dentaires ALL-ON-4® du Dr Paulo Malo

1997

Formateur pour NOBEL BIOCARE

1998

Formation en régénération et greffe osseuse

University of Toronto
1998

Formation en manipulation des tissus mous

1999

Diplômé en réhabilitation complète du sourire fonctionnel et esthétique

Las Vegas Institute
1999

Las Vegas Institute

Occlusion 1, 2 et 3
2000

Formation en analyse neuromusculaire K7

Las Vegas Institute
2000

Formation pour utiliser la technologie CEREC 3D

2001

Formation en orthodontie et en orthopédie dento-faciale

International Dental Institute
2002

Formation en technologie laser KAVO

ULM University, Allemagne
2003

Formation en technologie laser ODYSSEY DIODE

University of Pittsburgh
2003

Certification comme formateur pour la technologie laser

ODYSSEY DIODE
2013

Conférencier

NOBEL BIOCARE (New York,)
2015

Conférencier

NOBEL BIOCARE (Montréal)

Malo Clinic DIX30

6000, boulevard de Rome Brossard (Québec) J4Y 0B9

1.450.678.3636

Appellez-nous maintenant!

Malo Clinic Montréal

8100, boulevard Newman LaSalle (Québec) H8N 1X9

1.514.367.1204

Appellez-nous maintenant!